Remove Licenses By Deleting the User Account

Discussion in 'Off Topic Chat' started by emlee Boone, May 30, 2022.

  1. emlee Boone In the know

    Member Since:
    Mar 31, 2021
    Message Count:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    25
    The licenses are released after you have deleted a user's Microsoft 365 profile. This license can be assigned to another employee or deleted entirely.
    You can delete a user by going to Microsoft 365 Administration, selecting "Users", then "Active Users", and clicking on the person you wish to delete.
    To restore the account if needed, you have 30 days to act upon the deletion. The data will be permanently deleted after that. Visit Microsoft office subscription expired

Share This Page